Goodbye Booth App, hello Tuck interview

Just a short post from me today. I just submitted my Booth app. For those keeping score that’s 3 down and only Kellogg left to complete for R1. No time to celebrate this time round as I will be traveling tomorrow to Hanover to interview at Tuck. Really looking forward to witnessing the Tuck atmosphere first hand. I will then head back to Boston to sit on a HBS class. It’s a much needed opportunity to unwind (sorta) before getting back into the swing of things to finish my Kellogg application.

Good luck to all of you submitting R1 applications.

This entry was posted in Booth, Harvard Business School, Interview, School Visit, Tuck and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

