HBS app submitted

Well, it’s done. I plucked up the courage to submit my first R1 app. Hopefully I will be slightly more successful than Gob’s attempt at throwing a letter into the sea. I feel like I have read that sucker about 20 times this evening but still live in fear for that one terrible typo. Whether it was a worthwhile application or a nice $250 donation to HBS remains to be seen. While I must admit it does feel kind of good to have one application done, I don’t exactly have time to sit back and pat myself on the back. Onwards and upwards to get my Wharton and Booth R1 apps ready!

This entry was posted in Booth, Essays, Harvard Business School, Wharton and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to HBS app submitted

  1. Yaye! 1 down many more to go!

  2. Sanket says:

    Wonderful! All the very best for HBS !

  3. Timbob says:

    LOVE the Gif to go with it. Perfect!

    Well done, hopefully right behind you!

  4. Pingback: Fridays From The Frontline - Clear Admit Blog

  5. Félicitations from Paris !! 🙂
    I sympathize with your “$250 donation” feeling, hope it won’t be the case !

Leave a Reply

